BWZ

Faculty Coordinators

Faculty Erasmus+ Coordinators at the University of Lodz responsible for outgoing students

Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection
Dr Tomasz Kowalczyk
tokowal@biol.uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Chemistry
Prof. dr hab. Bogna Rudolf
brudolf@uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Economics and Sociology
Dr Tomasz Schaek
tschabek@uni.lodz.pl

International Section at the Faculty of Economics and Sociology
Mgr Dorota Borkowska
erasmuses@uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Philology (German, Classic, Russian and Slavonic Philology)
Mgr Hanna Kołodziejczyk
h.kolodziejczyk@uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Philology (Polish Philology, Culture Studies, Library science and Journalism)
Dr Karolina Prykowska-Michalak
kprykows@uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Philology (English, Spanish, Romance Philology)
Dr Monika Kopytowska
monika.kopytowska@gmail.com

Faculty of Philosophy and History
Dr Piotr Robak
his.pow.now@wp.pl

Faculty of Physics and Applied Informatics
Dr Krzysztof Warda
warda@uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Dr Anna Łazińska
lazinska@math.uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Geographical Sciences
Prof.dr hab.Joanna Wibig
joanna.wibig@geo.uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Educational Sciences
Dr Anna Jarkiewicz
anna_jarkiewicz@poczta.onet.pl

UL Women’s Studies Centre
Dr Grażyna Zygadło
zygadlo@uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Law and Administration
Dr Izabela Skomerska-Muchowska
iskomerska@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of International and Political Studies
Dr Agata Włodarska-Frykowska
agata.wlodarska@uni.lodz.pl

Faculty of Management
Dr Bogna Kaźmierska-Jóźwiak
bognakaj@uni.lodz.pl


WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann