BWZ

Program stypendialny – Brazylia 2014/15

Zapraszamy studentów UŁ do zapoznania się z poniższą informacją dot. programu stypendialnego w Brazylii.

Dear students,

We are looking forward to your participation in the scholarship program in Brazil!

There will be an internet live meeting with Professor Ricardo Britto in which he will give you information about the programs covered by the scholarship:
1. Strategy & Marketing for Emerging Countries
2. Survival Portuguese

These courses are offered by the Universidade Paulista – UNIP. You will have the possibility to interact by asking questions live through Ustream technology and we will be answering them shortly after.  The session will take place on THURSDAY, the April, 10th. It will be offered in 2 different times in order to make the participation of students from all over the world possible; therefore, you have to choose the best option for you:
1st Option:  April 10th, at 9:00 AM (Sao Paulo local time – UTC/GMT -3 hours)
2nd Option: April 10th, at 4:00 PM (Sao Paulo local time – UTC/GMT -3 hours)

Please, remember that, according to your country / city you live, there might be a difference in the time zone (depending on your local time):

Country / City 9am 4pm
California – San Francisco 5am 12pm
Miami and New York 8am 3pm
Portugal and United Kingdom 1pm 8pm
France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Poland, Norway and Switzerland 2pm 9pm
South Africa 2pm 9pm
Bulgaria, Israel and Romania 3pm 10pm
Moscow and Saint-Petersburg 4pm 11pm
Chelyabinsk 6pm 1am
Hong Kong, Shanghai and Singapore 8pm 3am
Japan 9pm 4am

 

To join the session, click on www.ustream.tv/channel/ibs-sp

You can also send questions in advance to email Mr. Adrián Monfort (adrian.monfort@ibs-sp.com.br) or have a chat during the meeting through Skype (adrian.monfort.ibs).

Please note that in order to attend as many students as possible, we suggest you to confirm your presence by filling he boxes below and sending us your preference:

Name
Email
Country
University
Time option 1st option – 9 am (  )    2nd  option – 4 pm (  )
Questions

Your participation is very important to the success of the program.

Prof. Ricardo Britto, PhD
Program coordinator
rpbritto@usp.br

Poster Internet Live Meeting 2014

BWZ UŁ nie odpowiada za kontakt z organizatorem programu.

This entry was posted on czwartek, Kwiecień 3rd, 2014 at 08:21 and is filed under Bez kategorii. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

*/?>

Comments are closed.

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann